Mister Singapore Competition Results


Mister Singapore Competition Results


Singapore - On April 30, 2018, Mister Punggol Trinh Bao was crowned the new Mister Singapore at RELC Auditorium in RELC International Hotel. The two-hour special programming event webcast live on Facebook.


Trinh Bao is a 24-year-old model and gym coach from Ho Chi Minh City. He was raised in Ha Long Bay where most of his childhood was spent at the beach. He especially loves beach soccer and swimming. With a background in music and drama, Bao hopes to pursue a career in acting, and eventually business. He describes himself as funny and friendly but also confident and brave.


Now in its 20th year, Mister Singapore was participated by men representing 20 estates. For the first time in the competition’s history, the finalists had the opportunity to present their personal style showcasing their compelling, confident stage presence.


Michael Bristol, a well-rounded artist and performer, as well as a top caliber events host, known for his charming wit and humor, hosted the competition.


The selection committee that helped crown Mister Singapore include:


  • Brian Jeremiah: International Director and Consultant of Carrie Models International.

  • Khin Cho Cho On: Chief Editor of Crown Magazine.

  • Lamai Robin: Managng Director and Co-Founder of Miss & Mister Tourism and Culture Competition.

  • Angel Lamung: Burmese actress and Miss Myanmar 2014.

  • Ko Aung Myat Thu: Photography Expert from Aroma.


Final Results:


First Runner-up: Mister Woodlands Nick Teo.


Second Runner-up: Mister Bukit Timah Ice Asher Chew.


Top Three: Mister Sembawang Ozalif Omar; Mister Woodlands Ron Teh; Mister Punggol Nick Teo; Mister Bukit Timah Ice Asher Chew; Mister Serangoon Gregory Lai.


Top Five: Mister International Switzerland Alessio Costantini; Mister International South Africa Dwayne Geldenhuis; Mister International Korea SeungHwan Lee; Mister International Colombia Manuel Molano; Mister International Vietnam Minh Trung.


Top Ten: Mister Sembawang Ozalif Omar; Mister Marine Parade Shahid Mazali; Mister Serangoon Gregory Lai; Mister Yishun Edison Ho; Mister Woodlands Ron Teh; Mister Tampines Woo Tian Wei; Mister Bukit Merah Abdul Rahim Bin Mahmood; Mister Punggol Nick Teo; Mister Ang Mo Kio Rauhan Jumahat; Mister Bukit Timah Ice Asher Chew.

Connect with us

© 2020 Mister International Organization. All Rights Reserved